Marvin’s Room: Good, better, best…

okay people, this is really random but I need a break from this ethereal talk, so let me reblog this piece I came across. (and I warn you, it may not be what you deem “constructive”)

If you are wondering, I recall watching a dance choreography that was done to “Buried Alive” (the hidden track that comes at the end of “Marvin’s Room”), and came to like Marvin’s Room by virtue of the two songs being used, and yet, there’s another side to this.

An old sexual liaison introduced me to the song, and it is the last memory I have of them. Furthermore, I bought an MP3/4 player off someone and the two remixes of this song were featured on it, which meant that, all-in-all, my thinking was saturated by Marvin’s Room. Having said that, if you can tolerate it, you decide which version you prefer

About omalone1

I live I die I write
This entry was posted in G Muzik and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

